Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca

Pagoda 1 [Change to Villa Roca]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

June 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
Pagoda 1 FULLY BOOKED Sat 23rd June 2018 - Sat 30th June 2018 
Mixed Cari-Ann View
July 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th June 2018 - Sat 7th July 2018 Was £598.00 GBP - Now £538.20 GBP
proceed 10% off Mixed Federica Rossi View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 7th July 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Federica Rossi View 1 Place(s) Available. MALE ONLY
  Sat 14th July 2018 - Sat 21st July 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Beckie Hannah View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 21st July 2018 - Sat 28th July 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Beckie Hannah View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 28th July 2018 - Sat 4th August 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Rena View 1 Place(s) Available. MALE ONLY
August 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th August 2018 - Sat 11th August 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Rena View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 11th August 2018 - Sat 18th August 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Rena View 1 Place(s) Available. FEMALE ONLY
  Sat 18th August 2018 - Sat 25th August 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Rena View 1 Place(s) Available. MALE ONLY
Pagoda 1 FULLY BOOKED Sat 25th August 2018 - Sat 1st September 2018£598.00 GBP
Mixed Hugh Poulton View
September 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st September 2018 - Sat 8th September 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Hugh Poulton View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 8th September 2018 - Sat 15th September 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Federica Rossi View 1 Place(s) Available. MALE ONLY
  Sat 15th September 2018 - Sat 22nd September 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Federica Rossi View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 22nd September 2018 - Sat 29th September 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View 2 Place(s) Available
Pagoda 1 FULLY BOOKED Sat 29th September 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 
Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
October 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th October 2018 - Sat 13th October 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Ness Lee View 2 Place(s) Available
  Sat 13th October 2018 - Sat 20th October 2018 £598.00 GBP
proceed Mixed Ness Lee View 2 Place(s) Available

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.