Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Villa Roca [Change to Pagoda Garden]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

December 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 15th December 2018 - Sat 22nd December 2018  
proceed Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 22nd December 2018 - Sat 29th December 2018  
Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
This is unavailable
January 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th January 2019 - Sat 12th January 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th January 2019 - Sat 26th January 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th January 2019 - Sat 2nd February 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
February 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd February 2019 - Sat 9th February 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th February 2019 - Sat 16th February 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th February 2019 - Sat 23rd February 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd February 2019 - Sat 2nd March 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
March 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd March 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th March 2019 - Sat 23rd March 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 30th March 2019 - Sat 6th April 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
April 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th April 2019 - Sat 13th April 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th April 2019 - Sat 20th April 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 20th April 2019 - Sat 27th April 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 27th April 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019 
Mixed to be announced View
May 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th May 2019 - Sat 25th May 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th May 2019 - Sat 1st June 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st June 2019 - Sat 8th June 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th June 2019 - Sat 15th June 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th June 2019 - Sat 22nd June 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd June 2019 - Sat 29th June 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th June 2019 - Sat 6th July 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2019 - Sat 13th July 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th July 2019 - Sat 20th July 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 20th July 2019 - Sat 27th July 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 27th July 2019 - Sat 3rd August 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th August 2019 - Sat 17th August 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 17th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 24th August 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2019 - Sat 7th September 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th September 2019 - Sat 14th September 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 14th September 2019 - Sat 21st September 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 21st September 2019 - Sat 28th September 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th September 2019 - Sat 5th October 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th October 2019 - Sat 12th October 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th October 2019 - Sat 19th October 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th October 2019 - Sat 26th October 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th October 2019 - Sat 2nd November 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
November 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd November 2019 - Sat 9th November 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th November 2019 - Sat 16th November 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th November 2019 - Sat 23rd November 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd November 2019 - Sat 30th November 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
December 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th November 2019 - Sat 7th December 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th December 2019 - Sat 14th December 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th December 2019 - Sat 21st December 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st December 2019 - Sat 28th December 2019  
proceed Mixed to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.