Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

July 2017 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 22nd July 2017 - Sat 29th July 2017  
proceed Mixed Beckie Hannah View
  Sat 29th July 2017 - Sat 5th August 2017  
proceed Mixed Federica Rossi View
August 2017 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th August 2017 - Sat 12th August 2017  
proceed Mixed Federica Rossi View
  Sat 12th August 2017 - Sat 19th August 2017  
proceed Mixed Rena View
  Sat 19th August 2017 - Sat 26th August 2017  
proceed Mixed Rena View
  Sat 26th August 2017 - Sat 2nd September 2017  
proceed Mixed Hugh Poulton View
September 2017 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd September 2017 - Sat 9th September 2017  
proceed Mixed Hugh Poulton View
  Sat 9th September 2017 - Sat 16th September 2017  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 16th September 2017 - Sat 23rd September 2017  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 23rd September 2017 - Sat 30th September 2017  
proceed Mixed Opale View
October 2017 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th September 2017 - Sat 7th October 2017  
proceed Mixed Opale View
  Sat 7th October 2017 - Sat 14th October 2017  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th October 2017 - Sat 21st October 2017  
proceed Mixed to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.