WhatsApp Contact

Casita

A basic little Casita sat in the gardens of the main house.180 metres and a 3 minute walk from the beach.  3 double bedrooms . 2 basic shower rooms. A very basic kitchen that is inside the living room. A fireplace for you to collect wood and make your own fire.  All in all the Casita is your very simple accommodation solution which is priced accordingly. 

Chill out area at the back.  Views over the large garden. Shared back garden gate to a private path that leads to the beach.

Pros and Cons.  A bed in a room, in the Casita is priced at the same as the least expensive room in Villa Roca therefore offers a good fair priced accommodation. There is a 90 second walk up steps to the yoga deck, maybe 2 minutes at a slower pace. If we do not fill the 3 rooms we put the unfilled rooms on Airbnb, usually at the last minute - therefore you may share the small house with non-yoga guests and they may have paid less than you pro-rata.  If we are full in the Casita please try our Pagoda Garden, Villa Roca or the three rooms available in Villa Nova, all of which are between a 60 and 90 second walk away alternatively email us for more options.  (updated 24.4.24)

In Villa Nova which is the Villa beneath Villa Roca and above the Casita In the garden of Villa Nova we have 12 chickens and 2 cockerels.  2 Cats and 2 old Chihuahuas.  The chickens roam free but very rarely go to  Villa Roca or the Pagoda Garden. 

View Dates & More Information

General overall information 

Beds are made with fresh bed linen and bedrooms are cleaned on Saturdays only, leaving week-day bed making and room tidying to the guests. Communal areas are cleaned each day.

Food The food is prepared and cooked at Villa Nova and served either at the Casita, Villa Roca or the back terrace at Villa Nova, the location depends on varying factors and is decided when you are with us and  depends on the number of guests. Self serve breakfast and one meal a day is included in the price.

Towels are provided but not beach towels. We have some very basic older bath towels that you may use only on request.

Arrival time on a Saturday is after 2 pm and departure the following Saturday is before 10 am.  The time between 10 am and 2 pm is our 4-hour window to prepare the villas and pagoda garden between the guests leaving and the new guests arriving. 

The yoga deck at Villa Roca can hold 22 students including 'drop in' students.


June 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 15th June 2024 - Sat 22nd June 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Hilton View
  Sat 22nd June 2024 - Sat 29th June 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 29th June 2024 - Sat 6th July 2024 proceed Mixed Conrad Gacki View
July 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2024 - Sat 13th July 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 13th July 2024 - Sat 20th July 2024 proceed Mixed Sher Benjamin View
  Sat 20th July 2024 - Sat 27th July 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 27th July 2024 - Sat 3rd August 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
August 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2024 - Sat 10th August 2024 proceed Mixed Nicoletta Napoli View
  Sat 10th August 2024 - Sat 17th August 2024 proceed Mixed Claudia da Rocha View
  Sat 17th August 2024 - Sat 24th August 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 24th August 2024 - Sat 31st August 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
September 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2024 - Sat 7th September 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
  Sat 7th September 2024 - Sat 14th September 2024 proceed Mixed Cobi View
  Sat 21st September 2024 - Sat 28th September 2024 proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
  Sat 28th September 2024 - Sat 5th October 2024 proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
October 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th October 2024 - Sat 12th October 2024 proceed Mixed Lisa Rennison View
  Sat 12th October 2024 - Sat 19th October 2024 proceed Mixed Nadine Hoffman View
  Sat 26th October 2024 - Sat 2nd November 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
November 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd November 2024 - Sat 9th November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 9th November 2024 - Sat 16th November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 16th November 2024 - Sat 23rd November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 23rd November 2024 - Sat 30th November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
December 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th November 2024 - Sat 7th December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 7th December 2024 - Sat 14th December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 14th December 2024 - Sat 21st December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 21st December 2024 - Sat 28th December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us