WhatsApp Contact

Casita

180 metres from the beach along a private path.  3 bedrooms . 2 bathrooms. Basic kitchen inside the living room with a fireplace. This is a very basic accommodation solution. 

Chill out area at the back.  Views over the large garden. Shared back garden gate to a private path that leads to the beach.

Pros and Cons.  A space in the Casita is priced at the least expensive room in Villa Roca therefore offers a good fair priced accommodation.  Also we have prices the single room supplement at a lesser increase than the rooms in Villa Roca.  There is a 90 second walk up to the yoga deck , maybe 120 seconds at slower pace. If we do not fill the 3 rooms we put the unfilled rooms on Airbnb, usually at the last minute - therefore you may share the small house with non-yoga guests.  If we are full in the Casita please try our Pagoda Garden, Villa Roca or the one room available in Villa Nova or email for other options.  (updated 5.1.20)

View Dates & More Information

General overall information 

Beds are made with fresh bed linen and bedrooms are cleaned on Saturdays only, leaving week-day bed making and room tidying to the guests. Communal areas are cleaned each day.

Food The food is prepared and cooked at Villa Nova and served at Villa Roca unless you would prefer your food delivered to The Casita you can choose this on arrival. One meal per day. 

Towels Are not provided. 

Arrival time on a Saturday is after 2 pm and departure the following Saturday is before 10 am.  The time between 10 am and 2 pm is our 4-hour window to prepare the villas and pagoda garden between the guests leaving and the new guests arriving.  If you wish to arrive and leave between 10 am and 2 pm arriving before 2 pm is €18 and leaving after 10 am is €5. Bookable and payable on the line when you book your holiday with us.


The yoga deck at Villa Roca holds 24 students including 'drop in' students.


April 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th April 2020 - Sat 11th April 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 11th April 2020 - Sat 18th April 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 18th April 2020 - Sat 25th April 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 25th April 2020 - Sat 2nd May 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
May 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd May 2020 - Sat 9th May 2020 proceed Mixed Alison Fuller View
  Sat 9th May 2020 - Sat 16th May 2020 proceed Mixed Alison Fuller View
  Sat 16th May 2020 - Sat 23rd May 2020 proceed Mixed Alison Fuller View
  Sat 23rd May 2020 - Sat 30th May 2020 proceed Mixed Alison Fuller View
  Sat 30th May 2020 - Sat 6th June 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
June 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th June 2020 - Sat 13th June 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 13th June 2020 - Sat 20th June 2020 proceed Mixed Alison Fuller View
  Sat 20th June 2020 - Sat 27th June 2020 proceed Mixed Alison Fuller View
  Sat 27th June 2020 - Sat 4th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th July 2020 - Sat 11th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th July 2020 - Sat 18th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th July 2020 - Sat 25th July 2020 proceed Mixed Mathew View
  Sat 25th July 2020 - Sat 1st August 2020 proceed Mixed Mathew View
August 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st August 2020 - Sat 8th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th August 2020 - Sat 15th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th August 2020 - Sat 22nd August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd August 2020 - Sat 29th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th August 2020 - Sat 5th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th September 2020 - Sat 12th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th September 2020 - Sat 19th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th September 2020 - Sat 26th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th September 2020 - Sat 3rd October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th October 2020 - Sat 17th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th October 2020 - Sat 24th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th October 2020 - Sat 31st October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us