WhatsApp Contact

Pagoda Garden at Roca

Please click here for a map of Pagoda Garden in PDF Format.

Pagoda Garden


Set in the Benirrás valley amongst our rich and beautiful pine forest, our six Balinese styled Pagoda’s host breathtaking views and offer a feeling of true re-connection to nature. Feel the fresh sea air fill your lungs, enjoy the singing of the birds and be mesmerised by the vast night sky after watching the magical sunset from Benirrás beach. 

View Dates & More Information

Chat on line with us using Olark or Skype or Call our London to recieve a call back.

Updated 10-12-22

April 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st April 2023 - Sat 8th April 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th April 2023 - Sat 15th April 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th April 2023 - Sat 22nd April 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th April 2023 - Sat 6th May 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th May 2023 - Sat 13th May 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th May 2023 - Sat 20th May 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 20th May 2023 - Sat 27th May 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 27th May 2023 - Sat 3rd June 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd June 2023 - Sat 10th June 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th June 2023 - Sat 17th June 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th June 2023 - Sat 24th June 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st July 2023 - Sat 8th July 2023 proceed Mixed Lindsay Kleeman View
  Sat 8th July 2023 - Sat 15th July 2023 proceed Mixed Lindsay Kleeman View
  Sat 22nd July 2023 - Sat 29th July 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th July 2023 - Sat 5th August 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th August 2023 - Sat 12th August 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th August 2023 - Sat 19th August 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th August 2023 - Sat 26th August 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th August 2023 - Sat 2nd September 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd September 2023 - Sat 9th September 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th September 2023 - Sat 16th September 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th September 2023 - Sat 23rd September 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd September 2023 - Sat 30th September 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2023   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th September 2023 - Sat 7th October 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th October 2023 - Sat 14th October 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th October 2023 - Sat 21st October 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st October 2023 - Sat 28th October 2023 proceed Mixed to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us