WhatsApp Contact

Pagoda Garden at Roca

Please click here for a map of Pagoda Garden in PDF Format.

Pagoda Garden

Set in the Benirrás valley amongst our rich and beautiful pine forest, our six Balinese styled Pagoda’s host breathtaking views and offer a feeling of true re-connection to nature. Feel the fresh sea air fill your lungs, enjoy the singing of the birds and be mesmerised by the vast night sky after watching the magical sunset from Benirrás beach. 

 

In Villa Nova which is the Villa beneath Villa Roca and above the Casita In the garden of Villa Nova we have 12 chickens and 2 cockerels.  2 Cats and 2 old Chihuahuas.  The chickens roam free but very rarely go to  Villa Roca or the Pagoda Garden. 

View Dates & More Information

Chat on line with us using Olark or Skype or Call our London to recieve a call back.

Updated 10-12-22

May 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 25th May 2024 - Sat 1st June 2024 proceed Mixed Nathalie Pospiech View
June 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st June 2024 - Sat 8th June 2024 proceed Mixed Nathalie Pospiech View
  Sat 8th June 2024 - Sat 15th June 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Hilton View
  Sat 22nd June 2024 - Sat 29th June 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 29th June 2024 - Sat 6th July 2024 proceed Mixed Conrad View
July 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2024 - Sat 13th July 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 13th July 2024 - Sat 20th July 2024 proceed Mixed Sher Benjamin View
  Sat 20th July 2024 - Sat 27th July 2024 proceed Mixed Nathalie Pospiech View
August 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2024 - Sat 10th August 2024 proceed Mixed Nicoletta Napoli View
  Sat 10th August 2024 - Sat 17th August 2024 proceed Mixed Claudia da Rocha View
  Sat 17th August 2024 - Sat 24th August 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 24th August 2024 - Sat 31st August 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
September 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2024 - Sat 7th September 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
  Sat 7th September 2024 - Sat 14th September 2024 proceed Mixed Cobi View
  Sat 21st September 2024 - Sat 28th September 2024 proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
  Sat 28th September 2024 - Sat 5th October 2024 proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
October 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 12th October 2024 - Sat 19th October 2024 proceed Mixed Nadine Hoffman View
  Sat 19th October 2024 - Sat 26th October 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us