WhatsApp Contact

Pagoda Garden at Roca

Please click here for a map of Pagoda Garden in PDF Format.

Please note The King, Pagoda 7 and The Gazebo are no longer available.

Pagoda Garden at Villa Roca 

If you like to feel closer to nature, why not try one of our delightful pagodas, in the garden of Villa Roca. It has easy access to the yoga deck and its facilities include a really refreshing, powerful shower.

By day, you can surround yourself with the sounds of countless birds, including robins, hawks, swifts, sparrows, and gulls, and feel the sea air fill and clean your lungs.

At night you can send yourself to sleep listening to the gentle sound of nature and the sweet scent of pine trees. If you live in a town or city, you will be taken aback by its silence, save the calming sounds of crickets and feel of the breeze. On moonlit nights you can see the shimmering trees and fauna cast their shadows in what can only be described as magical.


On clear summer nights, you will recognise the many constellations, with the Milky Way, spread across the sky like magic dust, and if you are really lucky, you can see shooting stars. After a night or two, you will forget all about the traffic, noise, and pollution of the big city and almost imagine you are back in time, when people lived simply, spending their lives amongst nature.


The Pagodas were made in Bali, and reside in Ibiza. So if you want to feel rejuvenated at the end of the week, book now, spend 3 hours a day in our yoga classes taught by some of the best teachers in Europe and spend the rest of the time enjoying life as it should be.

View Dates & More Information

Chat on line with us using Olark or Skype or Call our London to recieve a call back.

Updated 27/12/12

March 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 28th March 2020 - Sat 4th April 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
April 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th April 2020 - Sat 11th April 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th April 2020 - Sat 18th April 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th April 2020 - Sat 25th April 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th April 2020 - Sat 2nd May 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd May 2020 - Sat 9th May 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th May 2020 - Sat 16th May 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th May 2020 - Sat 23rd May 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd May 2020 - Sat 30th May 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 30th May 2020 - Sat 6th June 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th June 2020 - Sat 13th June 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th June 2020 - Sat 20th June 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 20th June 2020 - Sat 27th June 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 27th June 2020 - Sat 4th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th July 2020 - Sat 11th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th July 2020 - Sat 18th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th July 2020 - Sat 25th July 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th July 2020 - Sat 1st August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st August 2020 - Sat 8th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th August 2020 - Sat 15th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th August 2020 - Sat 22nd August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd August 2020 - Sat 29th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th August 2020 - Sat 5th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th September 2020 - Sat 12th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th September 2020 - Sat 19th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th September 2020 - Sat 26th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th September 2020 - Sat 3rd October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th October 2020 - Sat 17th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th October 2020 - Sat 24th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th October 2020 - Sat 31st October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us