WhatsApp Contact

Pagoda Garden at Roca

Please click here for a map of Pagoda Garden in PDF Format.

Pagoda Garden


Set in the Benirrás valley amongst our rich and beautiful pine forest, our six Balinese styled Pagoda’s host breathtaking views and offer a feeling of true re-connection to nature. Feel the fresh sea air fill your lungs, enjoy the singing of the birds and be mesmerised by the vast night sky after watching the magical sunset from Benirrás beach. 

View Dates & More Information

Chat on line with us using Olark or Skype or Call our London to recieve a call back.

Updated 27/12/12

July 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 11th July 2020 - Sat 18th July 2020 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 18th July 2020 - Sat 25th July 2020 proceed Mixed Mathew View
  Sat 25th July 2020 - Sat 1st August 2020 proceed Mixed Mathew View
August 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st August 2020 - Sat 8th August 2020 proceed Mixed Danielle Hutchins View
  Sat 8th August 2020 - Sat 15th August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th August 2020 - Sat 22nd August 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd August 2020 - Sat 29th August 2020 proceed Mixed Prashant Tewatia View
  Sat 29th August 2020 - Sat 5th September 2020 proceed Mixed Prashant Tewatia View
September 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th September 2020 - Sat 12th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th September 2020 - Sat 19th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th September 2020 - Sat 26th September 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th September 2020 - Sat 3rd October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2020   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th October 2020 - Sat 17th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th October 2020 - Sat 24th October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th October 2020 - Sat 31st October 2020 proceed Mixed to be announced View
March 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 27th March 2021 - Sat 3rd April 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
April 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd April 2021 - Sat 10th April 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th April 2021 - Sat 17th April 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th April 2021 - Sat 24th April 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th April 2021 - Sat 1st May 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st May 2021 - Sat 8th May 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th May 2021 - Sat 15th May 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th May 2021 - Sat 22nd May 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd May 2021 - Sat 29th May 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th May 2021 - Sat 5th June 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th June 2021 - Sat 12th June 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th June 2021 - Sat 19th June 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th June 2021 - Sat 26th June 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th June 2021 - Sat 3rd July 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd July 2021 - Sat 10th July 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th July 2021 - Sat 17th July 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th July 2021 - Sat 24th July 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th July 2021 - Sat 31st July 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st July 2021 - Sat 7th August 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th August 2021 - Sat 14th August 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th August 2021 - Sat 21st August 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st August 2021 - Sat 28th August 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th August 2021 - Sat 4th September 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th September 2021 - Sat 11th September 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th September 2021 - Sat 18th September 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th September 2021 - Sat 25th September 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th September 2021 - Sat 2nd October 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2021   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd October 2021 - Sat 9th October 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th October 2021 - Sat 16th October 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th October 2021 - Sat 23rd October 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd October 2021 - Sat 30th October 2021 proceed Mixed to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us