Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Week Passes with no accommodation [CHANGE]

What is a week pass?

Please note: Week passes for Yoga at Roca £210.

December 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 15th December 2018 - Sat 22nd December 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 22nd December 2018 - Sat 29th December 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Letizia Ghisletta View
January 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th January 2019 - Sat 12th January 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 12th January 2019 - Sat 19th January 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 19th January 2019 - Sat 26th January 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 26th January 2019 - Sat 2nd February 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
February 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd February 2019 - Sat 9th February 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 9th February 2019 - Sat 16th February 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 16th February 2019 - Sat 23rd February 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 23rd February 2019 - Sat 2nd March 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
March 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd March 2019 - Sat 9th March 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 9th March 2019 - Sat 16th March 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 16th March 2019 - Sat 23rd March 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Fri 29th March 2019 - Sat 6th April 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
April 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th April 2019 - Sat 13th April 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 13th April 2019 - Sat 20th April 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 20th April 2019 - Sat 27th April 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 27th April 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
May 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th May 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 11th May 2019 - Sat 18th May 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 18th May 2019 - Sat 25th May 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 25th May 2019 - Sat 1st June 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
June 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st June 2019 - Sat 8th June 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 8th June 2019 - Sat 15th June 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 15th June 2019 - Sat 22nd June 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 22nd June 2019 - Sat 29th June 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 29th June 2019 - Sat 6th July 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
July 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2019 - Sat 13th July 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 13th July 2019 - Sat 20th July 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 20th July 2019 - Sat 27th July 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 27th July 2019 - Sat 3rd August 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
August 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2019 - Sat 10th August 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 10th August 2019 - Sat 17th August 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 17th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 24th August 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
September 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2019 - Sat 7th September 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 7th September 2019 - Sat 14th September 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 14th September 2019 - Sat 21st September 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 21st September 2019 - Sat 28th September 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 28th September 2019 - Sat 5th October 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
October 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th October 2019 - Sat 12th October 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 12th October 2019 - Sat 19th October 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 26th October 2019 - Sat 2nd November 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
November 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd November 2019 - Sat 9th November 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 16th November 2019 - Sat 23rd November 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 23rd November 2019 - Sat 30th November 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
December 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 7th December 2019 - Sat 14th December 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 14th December 2019 - Sat 21st December 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 21st December 2019 - Sat 28th December 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.