Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Week Passes with no accommodation [CHANGE]

What is a week pass?

Please note: Week passes for Yoga at Roca £210.

June 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
FULLY BOOKED Sat 23rd June 2018 - Sat 30th June 2018 
Mixed @ Roca Cari-Ann View
July 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th June 2018 - Sat 7th July 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Federica Rossi View
  Sat 7th July 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Federica Rossi View
  Sat 14th July 2018 - Sat 21st July 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Beckie Hannah View
  Sat 21st July 2018 - Sat 28th July 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Beckie Hannah View
  Sat 28th July 2018 - Sat 4th August 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Rena View
August 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th August 2018 - Sat 11th August 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Rena View
  Sat 11th August 2018 - Sat 18th August 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Rena View
  Sat 18th August 2018 - Sat 25th August 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Rena View
  Sat 25th August 2018 - Sat 1st September 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Hugh Poulton View
September 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st September 2018 - Sat 8th September 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Hugh Poulton View
  Sat 8th September 2018 - Sat 15th September 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Federica Rossi View
  Sat 15th September 2018 - Sat 22nd September 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Federica Rossi View
  Sat 22nd September 2018 - Sat 29th September 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Mascha Kuchejda View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 29th September 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018 
Mixed @ Roca Mascha Kuchejda View
October 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th October 2018 - Sat 13th October 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Ness Lee View
  Sat 13th October 2018 - Sat 20th October 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Ness Lee View
  Sat 27th October 2018 - Sat 3rd November 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Jemma Jane Gore View
November 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd November 2018 - Sat 10th November 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 17th November 2018 - Sat 24th November 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 24th November 2018 - Sat 1st December 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Koreen Strauss View
December 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 8th December 2018 - Sat 15th December 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 15th December 2018 - Sat 22nd December 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 22nd December 2018 - Sat 29th December 2018  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Letizia Ghisletta View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.