WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Week Passes with no accommodation [CHANGE]

What is a week pass?

Please note: Week passes for Yoga at Roca £210.

August 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 13th August 2022 - Sat 20th August 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Marta Fialho View
  Sat 20th August 2022 - Sat 27th August 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Coraline Lamour View
  Sat 27th August 2022 - Sat 3rd September 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
September 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd September 2022 - Sat 10th September 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 10th September 2022 - Sat 17th September 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th September 2022 - Sat 24th September 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 24th September 2022 - Sat 1st October 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
October 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st October 2022 - Sat 8th October 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 8th October 2022 - Sat 15th October 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 22nd October 2022 - Sat 29th October 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 29th October 2022 - Sat 5th November 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
November 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 12th November 2022 - Sat 19th November 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 19th November 2022 - Sat 26th November 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
December 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd December 2022 - Sat 10th December 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 10th December 2022 - Sat 17th December 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th December 2022 - Sat 24th December 2022  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.