WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca, Casita]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

August 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 13th August 2022 - Sat 20th August 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 20th August 2022 - Sat 27th August 2022  
proceed Mixed Coraline Lamour View
  Sat 27th August 2022 - Sat 3rd September 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
September 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd September 2022 - Sat 10th September 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th September 2022 - Sat 17th September 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th September 2022 - Sat 24th September 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th September 2022 - Sat 1st October 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st October 2022 - Sat 8th October 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th October 2022 - Sat 15th October 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th October 2022 - Sat 22nd October 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd October 2022 - Sat 29th October 2022  
proceed Mixed to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.