WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Casita [Change to Villa Roca, Pagoda Garden]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

December 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 10th December 2022 - Sat 17th December 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th December 2022 - Sat 24th December 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 24th December 2022 - Sat 31st December 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
February 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 11th February 2023 - Sat 18th February 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th February 2023 - Sat 25th February 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th February 2023 - Sat 4th March 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
March 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th March 2023 - Sat 11th March 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th March 2023 - Sat 18th March 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th March 2023 - Sat 1st April 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
April 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st April 2023 - Sat 8th April 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th April 2023 - Sat 15th April 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th April 2023 - Sat 22nd April 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd April 2023 - Sat 29th April 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th April 2023 - Sat 6th May 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th May 2023 - Sat 13th May 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th May 2023 - Sat 20th May 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 20th May 2023 - Sat 27th May 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 27th May 2023 - Sat 3rd June 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd June 2023 - Sat 10th June 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th June 2023 - Sat 17th June 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th June 2023 - Sat 24th June 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th June 2023 - Sat 1st July 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st July 2023 - Sat 8th July 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th July 2023 - Sat 15th July 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th July 2023 - Sat 22nd July 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd July 2023 - Sat 29th July 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th July 2023 - Sat 5th August 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th August 2023 - Sat 12th August 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th August 2023 - Sat 19th August 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th August 2023 - Sat 26th August 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th August 2023 - Sat 2nd September 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd September 2023 - Sat 9th September 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th September 2023 - Sat 16th September 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th September 2023 - Sat 23rd September 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd September 2023 - Sat 30th September 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th September 2023 - Sat 7th October 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th October 2023 - Sat 14th October 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th October 2023 - Sat 21st October 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st October 2023 - Sat 28th October 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th October 2023 - Sat 4th November 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
November 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th November 2023 - Sat 11th November 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th November 2023 - Sat 18th November 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th November 2023 - Sat 25th November 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th November 2023 - Sat 2nd December 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
December 2023 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd December 2023 - Sat 9th December 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th December 2023 - Sat 16th December 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th December 2023 - Sat 23rd December 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd December 2023 - Sat 30th December 2023  
proceed Mixed to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.