WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca, Casita]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

July 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd July 2022 - Sat 9th July 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 9th July 2022 - Sat 16th July 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 16th July 2022 - Sat 23rd July 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 23rd July 2022 - Sat 30th July 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 30th July 2022 - Sat 6th August 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
August 2022 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th August 2022 - Sat 13th August 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 13th August 2022 - Sat 20th August 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 20th August 2022 - Sat 27th August 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 27th August 2022 - Sat 3rd September 2022  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.