WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca, Casita]

Step 2 Choose your dates, that fall between the Saturday to Saturday you wish to come.

June 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
FULLY BOOKED Sat 15th June 2024 - Sat 22nd June 2024 
Mixed Nicola Hilton View
  Sat 22nd June 2024 - Sat 29th June 2024  
proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 29th June 2024 - Sat 6th July 2024  
proceed Mixed Conrad Gacki View
July 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2024 - Sat 13th July 2024  
proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 13th July 2024 - Sat 20th July 2024  
proceed Mixed Sher Benjamin View
  Sat 20th July 2024 - Sat 27th July 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 27th July 2024 - Sat 3rd August 2024 
Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
August 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2024 - Sat 10th August 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicoletta Napoli View
  Sat 10th August 2024 - Sat 17th August 2024  
proceed Mixed Claudia da Rocha View
  Sat 17th August 2024 - Sat 24th August 2024  
proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 24th August 2024 - Sat 31st August 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
September 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2024 - Sat 7th September 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
  Sat 7th September 2024 - Sat 14th September 2024  
proceed Mixed Cobi View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 14th September 2024 - Sat 21st September 2024 
Mixed Closed for one week / Hired the whole place privately View
  Sat 21st September 2024 - Sat 28th September 2024  
proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
  Sat 28th September 2024 - Sat 5th October 2024  
proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
October 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
FULLY BOOKED Sat 5th October 2024 - Sat 12th October 2024 
Mixed Lisa Rennison View
  Sat 12th October 2024 - Sat 19th October 2024  
proceed Mixed Nadine Hoffman View
  Sat 19th October 2024 - Sat 26th October 2024  
proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.