WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca]

Step 2 Choose your dates, that fall between the Saturday to Saturday you wish to come.

August 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 17th August 2019 - Sat 24th August 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 24th August 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019  
proceed Mixed Cobi View
September 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2019 - Sat 7th September 2019  
proceed Mixed Cobi View
  Sat 7th September 2019 - Sat 14th September 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
  Sat 14th September 2019 - Sat 21st September 2019  
proceed Mixed Mascha Kuchejda View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 21st September 2019 - Sat 28th September 2019 
Mixed Hired out privately View
  Sat 28th September 2019 - Sat 5th October 2019  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
October 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th October 2019 - Sat 12th October 2019  
proceed Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 12th October 2019 - Sat 19th October 2019  
proceed Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.