WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca, Casita]

Step 2 Choose your dates, that fall between the Saturday to Saturday you wish to come.

March 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 27th March 2021 - Sat 3rd April 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
April 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd April 2021 - Sat 10th April 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 10th April 2021 - Sat 17th April 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th April 2021 - Sat 24th April 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 24th April 2021 - Sat 1st May 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
May 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st May 2021 - Sat 8th May 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 8th May 2021 - Sat 15th May 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 15th May 2021 - Sat 22nd May 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 22nd May 2021 - Sat 29th May 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 29th May 2021 - Sat 5th June 2021  
proceed Mixed Tina Russo View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.