WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Casita [Change to Villa Roca, Pagoda Garden]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

June 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 15th June 2024 - Sat 22nd June 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicola Hilton View
  Sat 22nd June 2024 - Sat 29th June 2024  
proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 29th June 2024 - Sat 6th July 2024  
proceed Mixed Conrad Gacki View
July 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2024 - Sat 13th July 2024  
proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 13th July 2024 - Sat 20th July 2024  
proceed Mixed Sher Benjamin View
  Sat 20th July 2024 - Sat 27th July 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 27th July 2024 - Sat 3rd August 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
August 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2024 - Sat 10th August 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicoletta Napoli View
  Sat 10th August 2024 - Sat 17th August 2024  
proceed Mixed Claudia da Rocha View
  Sat 17th August 2024 - Sat 24th August 2024  
proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 24th August 2024 - Sat 31st August 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
September 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2024 - Sat 7th September 2024  
proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
  Sat 7th September 2024 - Sat 14th September 2024  
proceed Mixed Cobi View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 14th September 2024 - Sat 21st September 2024 
Mixed Closed for one week / Hired the whole place privately View
  Sat 21st September 2024 - Sat 28th September 2024  
proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
  Sat 28th September 2024 - Sat 5th October 2024  
proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
October 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th October 2024 - Sat 12th October 2024  
proceed Mixed Lisa Rennison View
  Sat 12th October 2024 - Sat 19th October 2024  
proceed Mixed Nadine Hoffman View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 19th October 2024 - Sat 26th October 2024 
Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 26th October 2024 - Sat 2nd November 2024  
proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
November 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd November 2024 - Sat 9th November 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 9th November 2024 - Sat 16th November 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 16th November 2024 - Sat 23rd November 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 23rd November 2024 - Sat 30th November 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
December 2024 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th November 2024 - Sat 7th December 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 7th December 2024 - Sat 14th December 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 14th December 2024 - Sat 21st December 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 21st December 2024 - Sat 28th December 2024  
proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.