WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca, Casita]

Please note: The yoga course is Sunday to Friday but your holiday is Saturday to Saturday.

September 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 26th September 2020 - Sat 3rd October 2020  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th October 2020 - Sat 17th October 2020  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th October 2020 - Sat 24th October 2020  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th October 2020 - Sat 31st October 2020  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
March 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 27th March 2021 - Sat 3rd April 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
April 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd April 2021 - Sat 10th April 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th April 2021 - Sat 17th April 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th April 2021 - Sat 24th April 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th April 2021 - Sat 1st May 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st May 2021 - Sat 8th May 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th May 2021 - Sat 15th May 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th May 2021 - Sat 22nd May 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd May 2021 - Sat 29th May 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th May 2021 - Sat 5th June 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th June 2021 - Sat 12th June 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th June 2021 - Sat 19th June 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th June 2021 - Sat 26th June 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th June 2021 - Sat 3rd July 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
July 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd July 2021 - Sat 10th July 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 10th July 2021 - Sat 17th July 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 17th July 2021 - Sat 24th July 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 24th July 2021 - Sat 31st July 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st July 2021 - Sat 7th August 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th August 2021 - Sat 14th August 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th August 2021 - Sat 21st August 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st August 2021 - Sat 28th August 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th August 2021 - Sat 4th September 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th September 2021 - Sat 11th September 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th September 2021 - Sat 18th September 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th September 2021 - Sat 25th September 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th September 2021 - Sat 2nd October 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd October 2021 - Sat 9th October 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th October 2021 - Sat 16th October 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th October 2021 - Sat 23rd October 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 23rd October 2021 - Sat 30th October 2021  
proceed Mixed to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.