WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Day Passes with no accommodation [CHANGE]

What is a day pass?

Please note: Day passes for Yoga at Roca £35.

December 2019 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 7th December 2019 - Sat 14th December 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 14th December 2019 - Sat 21st December 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 21st December 2019 - Sat 28th December 2019  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
January 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th January 2020 - Sat 11th January 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 11th January 2020 - Sat 18th January 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 18th January 2020 - Sat 25th January 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 25th January 2020 - Sat 1st February 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
February 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st February 2020 - Sat 8th February 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 8th February 2020 - Sat 15th February 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 15th February 2020 - Sat 22nd February 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 22nd February 2020 - Sat 29th February 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
March 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 29th February 2020 - Sat 7th March 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 7th March 2020 - Sat 14th March 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 14th March 2020 - Sat 21st March 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 28th March 2020 - Sat 4th April 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
April 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th April 2020 - Sat 11th April 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 11th April 2020 - Sat 18th April 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 18th April 2020 - Sat 25th April 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 25th April 2020 - Sat 2nd May 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
May 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd May 2020 - Sat 9th May 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 9th May 2020 - Sat 16th May 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 16th May 2020 - Sat 23rd May 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 23rd May 2020 - Sat 30th May 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 30th May 2020 - Sat 6th June 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
June 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th June 2020 - Sat 13th June 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 13th June 2020 - Sat 20th June 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 20th June 2020 - Sat 27th June 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 27th June 2020 - Sat 4th July 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
July 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th July 2020 - Sat 11th July 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 11th July 2020 - Sat 18th July 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 18th July 2020 - Sat 25th July 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 25th July 2020 - Sat 1st August 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
August 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st August 2020 - Sat 8th August 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 8th August 2020 - Sat 15th August 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 15th August 2020 - Sat 22nd August 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 22nd August 2020 - Sat 29th August 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 29th August 2020 - Sat 5th September 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
September 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th September 2020 - Sat 12th September 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 12th September 2020 - Sat 19th September 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 19th September 2020 - Sat 26th September 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 26th September 2020 - Sat 3rd October 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
October 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd October 2020 - Sat 10th October 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 10th October 2020 - Sat 17th October 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 17th October 2020 - Sat 24th October 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 24th October 2020 - Sat 31st October 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
November 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st October 2020 - Sat 7th November 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 7th November 2020 - Sat 14th November 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 14th November 2020 - Sat 21st November 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 21st November 2020 - Sat 28th November 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
December 2020 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th December 2020 - Sat 12th December 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 12th December 2020 - Sat 19th December 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 19th December 2020 - Sat 26th December 2020  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.