WhatsApp Contact

Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Day Passes with no accommodation [CHANGE]

What is a day pass?

Please note: Day passes for Yoga at Roca £35.

June 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 12th June 2021 - Sat 19th June 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 19th June 2021 - Sat 26th June 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Charlotte Fox View
  Sat 26th June 2021 - Sat 3rd July 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
July 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd July 2021 - Sat 10th July 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 10th July 2021 - Sat 17th July 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th July 2021 - Sat 24th July 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 24th July 2021 - Sat 31st July 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
August 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st July 2021 - Sat 7th August 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Matt Nash View
  Sat 7th August 2021 - Sat 14th August 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Matt Nash View
  Sat 14th August 2021 - Sat 21st August 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 21st August 2021 - Sat 28th August 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 28th August 2021 - Sat 4th September 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
September 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th September 2021 - Sat 11th September 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 11th September 2021 - Sat 18th September 2021 
Mixed @ Roca Alison Fuller View
  Sat 18th September 2021 - Sat 25th September 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca Tina Russo View
  Sat 25th September 2021 - Sat 2nd October 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
October 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd October 2021 - Sat 9th October 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 9th October 2021 - Sat 16th October 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 16th October 2021 - Sat 23rd October 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 23rd October 2021 - Sat 30th October 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 30th October 2021 - Sat 6th November 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
November 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th November 2021 - Sat 13th November 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 13th November 2021 - Sat 20th November 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 20th November 2021 - Sat 27th November 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
December 2021 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th December 2021 - Sat 11th December 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 11th December 2021 - Sat 18th December 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View
  Sat 18th December 2021 - Sat 25th December 2021  
proceed Mixed @ Roca to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.