Villa Roca

Villa Roca is a hacienda of Bauhaus design , built by the late Ibizencan architect Erwin Bronner, whose own house is now a museum in Ibiza Town.

The villa features terracotta floors, tiered balconies and open fire places. It has a large living room area, and a spacious outside open plan terrace, where guests dine , relax and socialise.

Situated 30 metres above sea level, and a 3 minute 180 metre walk to the beach, along a private path. Villa Roca sits in 20 acres of land which is filled with wild flowers, pear, olive, apple, orange and banana trees. To cap it all, it is nestled amongst a beautiful pine forest.  

On clear days, it has almost uninterrupted sunshine from early morning to late afternoon.

With five large bedrooms, two of which have balconies, and one with its own door leading to the garden. 

For an unforgettable experience, book your holiday with Ibiza Yoga, where you will start your holiday saying hello to strangers, and leave saying goodbye to friends.

You will not find a better located , affordable yoga retreat on the whole of Ibiza . 

View Dates & More Information

October 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 20th October 2018 - Sat 27th October 2018 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 27th October 2018 - Sat 3rd November 2018 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
November 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd November 2018 - Sat 10th November 2018 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 10th November 2018 - Sat 17th November 2018 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th November 2018 - Sat 24th November 2018 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 24th November 2018 - Sat 1st December 2018 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
December 2018   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st December 2018 - Sat 8th December 2018 proceed Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 8th December 2018 - Sat 15th December 2018 proceed Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 15th December 2018 - Sat 22nd December 2018 proceed Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
  Sat 22nd December 2018 - Sat 29th December 2018 Mixed Letizia Ghisletta View
This is unavailable

To make an enquiry please Contact Us