WhatsApp Contact

Villa Nova

Villa Nova and Villa Roca were built for two sisters in the late '60s and early 1970s.  Villa Nova sits a 30-second walk below Villa Roca.  The design of both is Bauhaus with a Spanish influence. Clean lines, double bedrooms with most opening up to the terraces. Lots of large open communal spaces. This is a fabulous large Villa that can accommodate 12 guests, and up to 15 guests with the cube and jail guests included. Lots of outside chill out areas on a choice of terraces and has a gated front garden with plenty of parking. 

The villa is set in 11,000 square meters of wild lush land and includes a well-tended organic vegetable garden orchard and well.  Walk through the gardens and find the private path to the beach a 3-minute stroll away.  You only pass trees as no other villas are along your way. Nova is very basic accommodation. All rooms have en suite but they have not been modernised since the property was built in 1969,so are extremely basic and old fashioned. The main hub of the retreat still remains at Villa Roca where the daily yoga is held. We use the kitchens of Villa Nova to prepare and cook the daily meal, we also hold meetings on the outside terrace. There are times when the villa is a vibrant and lively. The villa is unmodernised, for a more modern feel stay please book in Villa Roca,which stands a minute walk away,standing above and looking down on Villa Nova. 

 

last updated on 12.01.23

 

View Dates & More Information

April 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 20th April 2024 - Sat 27th April 2024 proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
  Sat 27th April 2024 - Sat 4th May 2024 proceed Mixed Oumou Koita View
May 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th May 2024 - Sat 11th May 2024 proceed Mixed Lotte Shaw View
  Sat 11th May 2024 - Sat 18th May 2024 proceed Mixed Lotte Shaw View
  Sat 18th May 2024 - Sat 25th May 2024 proceed Mixed Jesse Mierzwa View
  Sat 25th May 2024 - Sat 1st June 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
June 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st June 2024 - Sat 8th June 2024 proceed Mixed Charlotte Fox View
  Sat 8th June 2024 - Sat 15th June 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Hilton View
  Sat 15th June 2024 - Sat 22nd June 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Hilton View
  Sat 22nd June 2024 - Sat 29th June 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 29th June 2024 - Sat 6th July 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
July 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th July 2024 - Sat 13th July 2024 proceed Mixed Elisabetta Felloni View
  Sat 13th July 2024 - Sat 20th July 2024 proceed Mixed Sher Benjamin View
  Sat 20th July 2024 - Sat 27th July 2024 proceed Mixed Nathalie Pospiech View
August 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd August 2024 - Sat 10th August 2024 proceed Mixed Nicoletta Napoli View
  Sat 10th August 2024 - Sat 17th August 2024 proceed Mixed Claudia da Rocha View
  Sat 17th August 2024 - Sat 24th August 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 24th August 2024 - Sat 31st August 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
September 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st August 2024 - Sat 7th September 2024 proceed Mixed Nicola Kogler View
  Sat 7th September 2024 - Sat 14th September 2024 proceed Mixed Cobi View
  Sat 21st September 2024 - Sat 28th September 2024 proceed Mixed Emilie Plouvier View
  Sat 28th September 2024 - Sat 5th October 2024 proceed Mixed Emilie Plouvier View
October 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th October 2024 - Sat 12th October 2024 proceed Mixed Lisa Rennison View
  Sat 12th October 2024 - Sat 19th October 2024 proceed Mixed Nadine Hoffman View
  Sat 19th October 2024 - Sat 26th October 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
  Sat 26th October 2024 - Sat 2nd November 2024 proceed Mixed Jordane Descons View
November 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd November 2024 - Sat 9th November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 9th November 2024 - Sat 16th November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 16th November 2024 - Sat 23rd November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 23rd November 2024 - Sat 30th November 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
December 2024   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th November 2024 - Sat 7th December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 7th December 2024 - Sat 14th December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 14th December 2024 - Sat 21st December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View
  Sat 21st December 2024 - Sat 28th December 2024 proceed Mixed The teacher is to be announced View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us