WhatsApp Contact

Villa Nova

Villa Nova and Villa Roca were built for two sisters in the late '60s and early 1970s.  Villa Nova sits a 30-second walk below Villa Roca.  The design of both is Bauhaus with a Spanish influence. Clean lines, medium sized bedrooms and large open communal spaces with most bedrooms opening up to the outside garden. This is a fabulous large Villa that can sleep and house 12 people comfortably and has a gated front garden with plenty of parking. 
The villa is set in 11,000 square meters of wild lush land and includes a well-tended organic vegetable garden orchard and well.  Walk through the gardens and find the private path to the beach a 3-minute stroll away.  You only pass trees as no other villas are along your way. Nova is very basic accommodation. All rooms have en suite but they have not been modernised since built so are extremely basic and old fashioned. The main hub of the retreat still remains at Villa Roca where the daily yoga is held.  

 

View Dates & More Information

October 2022   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st October 2022 - Sat 8th October 2022 proceed Mixed Bhargav View
  Sat 8th October 2022 - Sat 15th October 2022 proceed Mixed Bhargav View
  Sat 15th October 2022 - Sat 22nd October 2022 proceed Mixed Bhargav View
  Sat 22nd October 2022 - Sat 29th October 2022 proceed Mixed Bhargav View
  Sat 29th October 2022 - Sat 5th November 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
November 2022   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th November 2022 - Sat 12th November 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 12th November 2022 - Sat 19th November 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 19th November 2022 - Sat 26th November 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 26th November 2022 - Sat 3rd December 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
December 2022   Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 3rd December 2022 - Sat 10th December 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 10th December 2022 - Sat 17th December 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 17th December 2022 - Sat 24th December 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View
  Sat 24th December 2022 - Sat 31st December 2022 proceed Mixed Tina Russo View

To make an enquiry please Contact Us