Bookings

Please select your options from below:
If you intend to book online you will need a valid Credit/Debit Card and an email address. We also accept PayPal, BACS or cash to our London office.

Pagoda Garden at Roca [Change to Villa Roca]

Step 2 Choose your dates, that fall between the Saturday to Saturday you wish to come.

April 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 31st March 2018 - Sat 7th April 2018  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th April 2018 - Sat 14th April 2018  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th April 2018 - Sat 21st April 2018  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st April 2018 - Sat 28th April 2018  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th April 2018 - Sat 5th May 2018  
proceed Mixed to be announced View
May 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 5th May 2018 - Sat 12th May 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 12th May 2018 - Sat 19th May 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 19th May 2018 - Sat 26th May 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 26th May 2018 - Sat 2nd June 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
June 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 2nd June 2018 - Sat 9th June 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 9th June 2018 - Sat 16th June 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 16th June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
FULLY BOOKED Sat 23rd June 2018 - Sat 30th June 2018 
!!10% OFF!!
Mixed to be announced View
July 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 30th June 2018 - Sat 7th July 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 7th July 2018 - Sat 14th July 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 14th July 2018 - Sat 21st July 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 21st July 2018 - Sat 28th July 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 28th July 2018 - Sat 4th August 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
August 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 4th August 2018 - Sat 11th August 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 11th August 2018 - Sat 18th August 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 18th August 2018 - Sat 25th August 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 25th August 2018 - Sat 1st September 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
September 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 1st September 2018 - Sat 8th September 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 8th September 2018 - Sat 15th September 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 15th September 2018 - Sat 22nd September 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 22nd September 2018 - Sat 29th September 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 29th September 2018 - Sat 6th October 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
October 2018 Course Level Teacher Activities
  Sat 6th October 2018 - Sat 13th October 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View
  Sat 13th October 2018 - Sat 20th October 2018  
!!10% OFF!!
proceed Mixed to be announced View

You can always Call 00 34 618 712 418 or 00 44 (0) 7976 718961 to reserve your place or for any other information - but remember to check out our Frequently Asked Questions first!

If you have already booked your holiday and wish to make a payment please click here.